Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shadeland Place

5 rating
  • 03/18/21
  • HulksPurplePants Google

Oliver is hands down the best barber I've been to. I get a better cut than places I've been to that were twice the price

5 rating

Great experience!

5 rating

I love Cerena! I will follow her wherever she goes! Clean location, sterilized after each cut, great place

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
HulksPurplePants | March 18, 2021 Google

" Oliver is hands down the best barber I've been to. I get a better cut than places I've been to that"

5
Nick B. | March 4, 2021 Google

" Great experience!"

5
Josh B. | December 22, 2020 Google

" I love Cerena! I will follow her wherever she goes! Clean location, sterilized after each cut, grea"

5
MICHAEL D. | December 2, 2020 Google

" Quick and easy hair cut!"

5
Paul D. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Cherelle (sorry if misspelled) was fantastic. After being denied service at the Castleton location "

1
Paul G. | October 22, 2020 Google

" Horrible experience with my 5 year old boy. No skills with kids. Impatient and rude."

5
Benjamin F. | October 16, 2020 Google

" I had an amazing time, I usually go to my barber and couldn't make it so stopped by sport clips, an"

5
Ted W. | September 29, 2020 Google

" First time getting my haircut here and I will most definitely be back. My stylist was CheRelle and "

1
hina z. | July 23, 2020 Google

" Even after telling the length to cut the stylist did what she wanted to and ruin our festive day wi"

5
Jesse C. | June 13, 2020 Google

" Exactly what I expected. Timely service."