Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shadeland Place

1 rating

Called ahead to make sure they had vaccinated employees and when I got there I was straight up lied to by a very discourteous "manager". Will not be using any branch of this franchise going forward.

5 rating

Olivia is as great as everyone else says. Very friendly, very nice, great stylist.

5 rating

Oliver is awesome and took good care of everything

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

1
Steve H. | December 2, 2021 Google

" Called ahead to make sure they had vaccinated employees and when I got there I was straight up lied"

5
Acidicus 1. | November 28, 2021 Google

" Olivia is as great as everyone else says. Very friendly, very nice, great stylist."

5
Brian R. | October 27, 2021 Google

" Oliver is awesome and took good care of everything"

5
Clurie H. | October 12, 2021 Google

" Came in, got a great bald-fade. They even use a massage gun over your neck and shoulders if you wis"

5
Brian A. | June 10, 2021 Google

" Oliver is the very best. It?s so nice to have a professional stylist who always delivers a great ha"

5
Eddie J. | May 29, 2021 Google

" Lovely staff who do a wonderful job cutting hair. I go there for all my haircuts now and highly rec"

4
John R. | April 20, 2021 Google

" Nice style cut from Oliver."

5
HulksPurplePants | March 18, 2021 Google

" Oliver is hands down the best barber I've been to. I get a better cut than places I've been to that"

5
Nick B. | March 4, 2021 Google

" Great experience!"

5
Josh B. | December 22, 2020 Google

" I love Cerena! I will follow her wherever she goes! Clean location, sterilized after each cut, grea"