Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shadeland Place

5 rating

Oliver is the very best. It?s so nice to have a professional stylist who always delivers a great haircut.

5 rating

Lovely staff who do a wonderful job cutting hair. I go there for all my haircuts now and highly recommend the MVP, worth the money ?

4 rating

Nice style cut from Oliver.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Brian A. | June 10, 2021 Google

" Oliver is the very best. It?s so nice to have a professional stylist who always delivers a great ha"

5
Eddie J. | May 29, 2021 Google

" Lovely staff who do a wonderful job cutting hair. I go there for all my haircuts now and highly rec"

4
John R. | April 20, 2021 Google

" Nice style cut from Oliver."

5
HulksPurplePants | March 18, 2021 Google

" Oliver is hands down the best barber I've been to. I get a better cut than places I've been to that"

5
Nick B. | March 4, 2021 Google

" Great experience!"

5
Josh B. | December 22, 2020 Google

" I love Cerena! I will follow her wherever she goes! Clean location, sterilized after each cut, grea"

5
MICHAEL D. | December 2, 2020 Google

" Quick and easy hair cut!"

5
Paul D. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Cherelle (sorry if misspelled) was fantastic. After being denied service at the Castleton location "

1
Paul G. | October 22, 2020 Google

" Horrible experience with my 5 year old boy. No skills with kids. Impatient and rude."

5
Benjamin F. | October 16, 2020 Google

" I had an amazing time, I usually go to my barber and couldn't make it so stopped by sport clips, an"